Shop
Order within 11 hours 45 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Joys Petals
Local Greer, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Nov 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Joy was amazing! Flowers arrived on time, beautiful and the deliver lady keep in contact with me the whole time.. loved it! Definitely buying more! Thanks joy
Date: Nov 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

very pleased!!
Date: Oct 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Ordered flowers for my daughters birthday, they were fabulous! Thank you so much for helping me make her day special.
Date: Sep 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

My flowers were beautiful and very fresh. Delivery was seamless and delivery person left us a message when we didn't answer the door to confirm receipt.
Date: Aug 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

We ALWAYS get beautiful flowers and great customer service with Joy's Petals. I HIGHLY recommend this business for all your floral needs
Date: Jul 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

So easy to order online. Followed my instructions perfectly. Delivered lovely plant on time. My daughter-in-law loved it. I am impressed and pleased with your service
Date: Jul 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Awesome arrangement and quick reliable service! Will definitly use them again the future!
Date: Jul 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The floral arrangement was lovely and long-lasting — still fresh and beautiful after 5 days. I was very impressed that the delivery person took the time to call me to advise that the arrangement had been left at my door — and to please let her know if I would not be able to take it in fairly soon. That demonstrates a real concern for ensuring that the customer receives a high-quality product. Thank you! I am very pleased with both the arrangement and the quality of the service.
Date: Jun 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very easy to order online from Joys Petals. Nice bouquets and the prices were pretty good. Joys Petals delivered on time. Best place to buy flowers from.
Date: Jun 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers were delivered as promised. Great service, look forward to using Joys Petals again in the future.
Date: May 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered Mother's Day flowers for my mom who lives in another state. I had such a good experience when I used Joy's Petals another time that this time I just told them what flowers I liked and let them be creative. The bouquet was unique and amazing and beautiful. I will continue to use Joy's Petals to spoil my well-deserving mom!
Date: Mar 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you for such amazing service and giving my dog treats!
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Joys Petals flower are such high quality. You get the brightest, freshest, most robust flowers I have seen. The arrangements are lovely and just what you request. I have sent and received flowers from here and always been extremely pleased!
Date: Nov 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

What a great place to order flowers from. I am way out of state and Joys Petals called to verify my needs and wants and delivered a wonderful arrangement to my dear friend for her birthday.
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

5 stars are not enough to show how pleased I am! The arrangement I ordered was beautiful, unique and artistic! Their customer service is impressive! I will definitely order from them again!
Date: Sep 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Absolutely beautiful flowers. They were from my daughter and her family for my birthday. I sent her a picture so she could see them. I'm so glad to know that we have such a wonderful florist nearby. I will certainly use Joy's Petals fo all my floral needs from now on.
Date: May 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were beautiful. I didn't have any indication that the flowers were here until I went through the gate that evening to go to work. I'm not sure how long they had been here, but the gate could have called me also. Thank you again, they are gorgeous and smell wonderful.
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Joy was very friendly and helpful in helping me select the plant to send. She assured me that on such short notice this would not be a problem in getting our delivery out within a couple of hours. Thanks Jeannie
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WV

Valentine flowers were great and have an order in for banquet flowers for October... thanks for your help!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Greer, SC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Joys Petals
3560 Jug Factory Road
Greer, SC. 29651
Local: (864) 895-3719

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase