Shop
Joys Petals
3560 Jug Factory Road Greer, SC 29651
LOCAL: (864) 895-3719
0
Customer Reviews
Joys Petals
Local Greer, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (95 reviews)
Date: Oct 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

Plant is beautiful!
Date: Sep 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

Arrangement is beautiful.
Date: Sep 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

Flower arrangement was beautiful and delivered when expected!
Date: Aug 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

A beautiful yellow and orange arrangement for our 50 anniversary. This is our 5 th time we have purchased an arrangement, always beyond our expectations!
Date: Aug 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Absolutely beautiful birthday arrangement delivered to my sister for her birthday. Delivered within 3 hours of placing my order. Quality service, Beautiful flowers and great pricing!!
Date: Jul 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

Joy was amazing from beginning to end. She personally answered the phone when my boyfriend called to order from her. Then she explained she may not have the EXACT flowers in the picture he chose, but promised they would be beautiful and she completely delivered, pun intended! Gorgeous flowers that have lasted now a week and a half and are just as gorgeous as the day they were ordered. Buy from her!
Date: Jun 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

The website was extremely easy to navigate, even for senior citizens. The arrangement was gorgeous and delivered in a timely manner. My sister loved it!! Thank you for such a wonderful experience.
Date: May 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

I was very pleased, when my co-worker got her flowers it was exactly what I ordered. They were beautiful and the look on her face was priceless. Thank you. Will definitely order from you again
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Timely delivery Thank you
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

Beautiful flower arrangement sent by my son for Mother's Day. Full of purple flowers which I love! Thanks!
Date: May 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you so very much for the beautiful arrangement for my mom for Mother’s Day. I asked for help as a son who forgot until the last minute and Joy’s delivered! Thank you from a grateful son!
Date: May 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

Wonderful job!!!! My wife was so happy... I will be using again.
Date: Apr 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

The flowers were beautiful, fresh and lasted a long time.
Date: Mar 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

The flowers are absolutely beautiful!! I am really enjoying them. I let the send know how beautiful they are and I sent her a picture! She was very pleased!!
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

They did a great job. Was looking for tulips (during a hard time to find them). Ordered through one of the big national providers and after they missed their delivery date. Ordered online from JoysPetals at about 2am and they were delivered less than 12 hours later. Great service. Will certainly use again!!
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

easy to work with and great service.
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you. My sister in law was pleased with her bouquet Always stressful ordering from a distance and online. I am so pleased that it all worked Thank you
Date: Mar 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

Great service and very timely!
Date: Feb 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

I ordered flowers for my mothers birthday. You guys were able to deliver the flowers the same day I ordered and she loved them!
Date: Feb 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

I ordered a plant for a friend that lost his brother and they delivered on short notice. His wife said the plant was beautiful. They were recommended to me by another florist that could not do my order that quickly.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

Beautiful on time sweet!
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

My mother in law received her beautiful flowers the same day I ordered them. She was extremely happy with the flowers and they arrived early in the day so she could enjoy them longer. Thank you Joy Flowers!
Date: Feb 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

I was very pleased with the service and the flowers. They arrived in a timely manner and were beautiful.
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Ordering was easy My friends were delighted with the flowers
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MT

The recipient was very pleased with the flowers and they looked just like your photo
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

Amazing customer service. The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jan 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

Flowers are very fresh and beautifully arranged.
Date: Dec 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Website was so user-friendly to work with remotely, and the instructions I left were followed perfectly! Flowers were gorgeous!
Date: Dec 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Beautiful flowers! Thank you Joy for your fast delivery.
Date: Dec 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Flowers looked amazing
Date: Nov 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Flower arrangement was so beautiful. When they were delivered, my dog barked and the owner left a treat for my dog. Joy's Petals goes the extra mile for a great personalized customer experience!
Date: Nov 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Flowers are gorgeous and fragrant, Joys Petals does a stellar job!
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Outstanding work! Joy's Petals created absolutely gorgeous arrangements that my aunt was thrilled with. High quality, healthy, fresh, beautiful plants and flowers - cute teddy bear too! Thank you so much for your attention to detail and excellent work!
Date: Oct 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

I have always received beautiful arrangement, but this was the first time I sent an arrangement with Joy's. The recipient raved about the beautiful arrangement. You always do beautiful work!
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Stunning flowers, same day delivery! Couldn’t be happier. Thanks so much, Joy’s Petals! Y’all bring so much happiness.
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I live out of state but the recipient was very happy and ordering on-line was very easy and I liked seeing the options.
Date: Sep 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful bouquet. Person who delivered was delightful.
Date: Aug 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Joys petals was great to deal with. The flowers were beautiful! Very fast with replying to questions. Will definitely use this store again! Thank you
Date: Aug 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

My relative was hospitalized for several days and had to have two immediate surgeries. She wasn't there for Covid-19; however, due to the pandemic, she was not allowed to have any visitors for the duration of her stay. I ordered her a Flowering Kalanchoe from Joy's Petals in Greer, SC. What she received was even more lovely than in the picture at Joy's website. My relative said that the nice fragrance took away the antiseptic smells everywhere in her hospital room, and she just loved it. Joy's Petals went above and beyond for us. Thank you!
Date: Jul 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The couple we sent this basket to were thrilled. They couldn't wait to open and enjoy and sent us texts of both. Thank you so much for the wonderful basket you put together.
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

The arrangement was BEAUTIFUL! Happy with delivery; friendly person.
Date: Jun 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

The flowers were beautiful and loved.
Date: May 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Flowers were beautiful. Chocolates were not received at the same time, but after making you aware that they were missing, they were sent. Thank you.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Everything I've seen from Joy's has been beautiful!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

My daughter received her flowers as expected and was very pleased with the flowers.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

I had flowers delivered to my mom the Friday before Mother's Day. Ordering online was easy, and my order was delivered to her on schedule. She loves them!
Date: Apr 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Beautiful arrangements, great service and same day delivery is a HUGE plus!
Date: Mar 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Beautiful arrangement and great customer service!
Date: Mar 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

I wanted to buy local for my sister in laws 80th birthday. She called me when she arrived home and sent me a picture and said hot BEAUTIFUL they were! Thanks for making her special day even more special!
Date: Feb 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Beautiful arrangement! Very pleased. Fragrance is so lovely too!.
Date: Jan 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Great price. Great presentation. Quick service. Will definitely do business with them again.
Date: Oct 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

I ordered online and was pleased with the time of delivery and the quality of the arrangement.
Date: Oct 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered a tropical vase, not wild ivy.... your service was great! The website didn't allow me to enter to whom I wanted the arrangement sent to, so I immediately called your shop and was able to rectify the order. Thanks a million!
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

They created and delivered florals 2 times. Both time proved to be 10s in experience, arrangements, florals and kindness to the Recipient I wish I lived closer so they could be my full time florist
Date: Sep 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SC

Beautiful flowers! I have given & received flowers from Joy's and they have all been beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Jul 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SC

The flowers delivered were gorgeous! I received a text message when they were delivered which was a nice touch. Thank you!
Date: Jul 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

The arrangement was just beautiful. My girlfriend loved it.
Date: Jul 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SC

Beautiful
Date: May 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Ordering on line was easy and delivery was on time! Very easy for someone out of Country!
Date: May 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SC

Have used several times and have always had good service.
Date: Apr 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SC

I received a very pretty vase for of beautiful flowers! gorgeous arrangement!
Date: Apr 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SC

Great service and beautiful arrangement exactly what I ordered.
Date: Apr 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SC

Love there website easy ordering no complaints at all my go to florist thanks joys pedals
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SC

Beautiful Arrangement, you made our friends day...
Date: Nov 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SC

Flowers were beautifu lHighly recommend
Date: Nov 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SC

Joy was amazing! Flowers arrived on time, beautiful and the deliver lady keep in contact with me the whole time.. loved it! Definitely buying more! Thanks joy
Date: Nov 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SC

very pleased!!
Date: Oct 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SC

Ordered flowers for my daughters birthday, they were fabulous! Thank you so much for helping me make her day special.
Date: Sep 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SC

My flowers were beautiful and very fresh. Delivery was seamless and delivery person left us a message when we didn't answer the door to confirm receipt.
Date: Aug 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SC

We ALWAYS get beautiful flowers and great customer service with Joy's Petals. I HIGHLY recommend this business for all your floral needs
Date: Jul 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CT

So easy to order online. Followed my instructions perfectly. Delivered lovely plant on time. My daughter-in-law loved it. I am impressed and pleased with your service
Date: Jul 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SC

Awesome arrangement and quick reliable service! Will definitly use them again the future!
Date: Jul 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SC

The floral arrangement was lovely and long-lasting — still fresh and beautiful after 5 days. I was very impressed that the delivery person took the time to call me to advise that the arrangement had been left at my door — and to please let her know if I would not be able to take it in fairly soon. That demonstrates a real concern for ensuring that the customer receives a high-quality product. Thank you! I am very pleased with both the arrangement and the quality of the service.
Date: Jun 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SC

Very easy to order online from Joys Petals. Nice bouquets and the prices were pretty good. Joys Petals delivered on time. Best place to buy flowers from.
Date: Jun 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SC

Flowers were delivered as promised. Great service, look forward to using Joys Petals again in the future.
Date: May 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

I ordered Mother's Day flowers for my mom who lives in another state. I had such a good experience when I used Joy's Petals another time that this time I just told them what flowers I liked and let them be creative. The bouquet was unique and amazing and beautiful. I will continue to use Joy's Petals to spoil my well-deserving mom!
Date: Mar 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SC

Thank you for such amazing service and giving my dog treats!
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SC

Joys Petals flower are such high quality. You get the brightest, freshest, most robust flowers I have seen. The arrangements are lovely and just what you request. I have sent and received flowers from here and always been extremely pleased!
Date: Nov 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MN

What a great place to order flowers from. I am way out of state and Joys Petals called to verify my needs and wants and delivered a wonderful arrangement to my dear friend for her birthday.
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

5 stars are not enough to show how pleased I am! The arrangement I ordered was beautiful, unique and artistic! Their customer service is impressive! I will definitely order from them again!
Date: Sep 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:SC

Absolutely beautiful flowers. They were from my daughter and her family for my birthday. I sent her a picture so she could see them. I'm so glad to know that we have such a wonderful florist nearby. I will certainly use Joy's Petals fo all my floral needs from now on.
Date: May 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province:SC

The flowers were beautiful. I didn't have any indication that the flowers were here until I went through the gate that evening to go to work. I'm not sure how long they had been here, but the gate could have called me also. Thank you again, they are gorgeous and smell wonderful.
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province:SC

Joy was very friendly and helpful in helping me select the plant to send. She assured me that on such short notice this would not be a problem in getting our delivery out within a couple of hours. Thanks Jeannie
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province:WV

Valentine flowers were great and have an order in for banquet flowers for October... thanks for your help!
Flower Delivery To Greer, SC
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

Joys Petals
3560 Jug Factory Road
Greer, SC. 29651
Local: (864) 895-3719

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt